The Drink Of The Weekend: Kona Longboard Lager

The Drink Of The Weekend: Kona Longboard Lager.

About Rex Crum

I am a long-time technology industry reporter and have covered just about every major and minor tech company. I also occasionally do travel writing and write about my kids. I am a native of Seattle and a die-hard Seattle Mariners and Seattle Seahawks fan. The NBA is dead to me until the Seattle SuperSonics return. I am married to my amazing wife, Megan, and we have two hilarious, and insane daughters, Madeline and Lily. I love the music of Rush, the movie "Apocalypse Now" and rare ribeye steaks. I hate littering, being late and, I like to say, anyone who makes more money than me than Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment